SAD FACES

After checkin in on my mom yesterday (who's still got the flu) she sent me a text message. She said she's going to miss me terribly when I'm gone and that she's worried about me, getting in trouble. Then I realized that it hasn't really hit me yet, the fact that I am going to the the States for at least 2 years, ALL ALONE. But I'm a strong lady, I'm sure it'll be great. A lot of tears will be shed, but it will be worth it. GOD I'll miss my family ♥ ! I see them at least 4 times a week and now I might not see them for two years! We'll see what happens. I might be able to go back for a short trip after a year or so. Can't write anymore now, got to watch Svenska Hollywoodfruar ("Swedish Hollywoodwives")! It's hilarious, I love Maria, she's such a blonde! But she's got a big RED heart!

SO LONG (:


(Maria's the one on the right)


Comments

TELL ME ALL ABOUT IT!

You're lovely name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (don't worry, it won't be published)

URL/Blogaddress:

What's on your mind babe?

Trackback
RSS 2.0