FOR THE RECORD: The Stones, "Let It Bleed.." "Exile On.."


I thought I'd tip you off with some good music again. For all of you who are not too familiar with the Rolling Stones, I've got two rockin' records for you; Let It Bleed (1969) and Exile On Main St (2010 remastered).


Let It Bleed by the Rolling Stones (1969)


My favourites on this album is "Gimme Shelter" "Midnight Rambler" and "You Can't Always Get What You Want"

 

 

Exile On Main St by the Rolling Stones (2010 remastered)


On this one I have a couple of favourites; "Rocks Off" (definitely the best one), "Rip This Joint", All Down the Line", "Stop Breaking Down", "Shine A Light", "Soul Survivor", and "Pass the Wine (Sophia Loren)



Comments

TELL ME ALL ABOUT IT!

You're lovely name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (don't worry, it won't be published)

URL/Blogaddress:

What's on your mind babe?

Trackback
RSS 2.0