TESTING TESTING

As you know I got myself a new digital camera this Friday and these are the results (: I have to say I think the quality of the pics is great. Good buy. Enjoy (; !



23/4-10: At school



















23/4-10: Girls night in ♥







We kicked him out a couple of mins later after this pic was taken. No hard feelings, you know you're my budds Mats :)




Such a sweetheart. I love that bow on her. I say "My loff", with an Irish accent



Singstar DISNEY. Not a hit, not for me anyway (:





We lööööv sushi don't we





I swear I didn't mean for this picture to end up like this. Well, Susanna (in the middle) has to answear for her part, but my pose was totally accidential haha, it's true






Oh, how did they wind up here? Well, we all love titties





You can just feel the excitement I'm feeling right this moment, and Bella is even more excited (;


Comments

TELL ME ALL ABOUT IT!

You're lovely name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (don't worry, it won't be published)

URL/Blogaddress:

What's on your mind babe?

Trackback
RSS 2.0