DISAPPOINTMENT






I'm sitting at home, waiting, and longing, for THE JACKSONS to come on, and what happens?! BORAT starts, 40 min before my show is about to begin, so I realize something's been changed. I look at the programme listings and there's NO Jacksons anywhere?! It's been moved to next Thursday, just so that they can show fucking Borat?! Are you kidding me!?! HUGE disappointment. First they changed the time from 21:00 to 22:40, and then they just move it around as they like.. Bad, bad service. And now there is nothing to watch, the best there is is Bad Boys, but I'm not in the mood for that kind of thing.

Buuu for channel 4! Major disappointment.



Comments

TELL ME ALL ABOUT IT!

You're lovely name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (don't worry, it won't be published)

URL/Blogaddress:

What's on your mind babe?

Trackback
RSS 2.0