A TRUE MAN SHOW




For all of you who's wondering if Jim Carrey is as hilarious off screen as on screen the answer is YEES you guys! I am a happy follower of his on Twitter and everyday he Tweets about 20 times, and I'm not exaggerating now, it's true. And each and every one of his Tweets is FUN. Most of em makes you laugh out loud and he always makes these crazy smilies. Anyways, as he was Tweeting on (I also have his lovely Jen McCarthy on Twitter) he (and Jen) announced that they have gone their separate ways. They ANNOUNCED it on Twitter!! And they both have like a couple of million followers each. I don't know if I would have done that. Maybe they're really comfy with Twitter and all, reeeeally lovin their dear followers (including me). Well, I think it's a real bummer, they were looking PRETTY nice together, a sweet couple. I mean, who can resist those white, sexy legs of his?! Well, ladies, the hilarious man is free, GO GET HIM!


Comments

TELL ME ALL ABOUT IT!

You're lovely name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (don't worry, it won't be published)

URL/Blogaddress:

What's on your mind babe?

Trackback
RSS 2.0