THE MAN OF MY DREAMS


 

 

 



Today was a day like most days, except one particular thing; a guy. When I got on the subway today I sat down beside two retro guys, nice lookin' outfits, cute. One of them were more than cute, he was almost perfect in my eyes. he had a very rare style; a gray fedora, shoulder-length dark-blond hair, a small mustache, gorgeously tanned, a worn-out tight jeans jacket, a thin black and white striped men's tank top, worn-out tight black jeans (I think), colored tattoos on his arms and a ring on his index finger (which he kept playing with all the time). I didn't get a good look from his waist down because I kept looking at his wonderful face, and I didn't want to stare of course :) He looked like he could have fit in with The Stones during the late 60's. Gorgeous, wonderful man. Me and Cris are hopefully goin out next weekend to see if we might spot him somewhere around the retro places in the south, and to have a good time of course (; Long time since, gonna be fun!

So if you're out there, say hello will ya! A woman is going mad for your good looks ♥





Comments
Postat av: Rebecca

sv: ja han är jättebra ^^,

2010-07-26 @ 00:43:54
URL: http://rebeckhaam.blogg.se/

TELL ME ALL ABOUT IT!

You're lovely name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (don't worry, it won't be published)

URL/Blogaddress:

What's on your mind babe?

Trackback
RSS 2.0