IT'S TIME






I've been to Friskis & Svettis two times now since I bought my trainging pass. The first time was a yoga class and today was something called Ki balance. I don't think I'll do the Ki thing again, I'll just stick to the gym and the yoga, and maybe a core pass once in a while. I need to get really motivated, I want to be really fit and healthy for the summer! It's time to bring out that ROCKY box again I think. I get really motivated when I watch those movies, especially the second one. Tomorrow morning I'm heading for the gym before school, it's gonna feel really good I'm sure. Time to hit the bed and watch some "Sex Rehab With Dr. Drew" before I fall asleep (:




Nighty night everybody ♥


Comments

TELL ME ALL ABOUT IT!

You're lovely name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (don't worry, it won't be published)

URL/Blogaddress:

What's on your mind babe?

Trackback
RSS 2.0