RAGING BULL




You know that feeling when you just feel like killing someone, when you can't stand seeing or hearing him/her and you just feel like walking right up to that person and smash his head in. I feel like that. I know it's wrong and it's not like me to think that way, but right now I can't help it.  At least I would like to let him know how I feel, what a pathetic fuck he is. Apologize for the rough language, but I've got to express it in some way. He's the most insecure prick in the whole school and yet he's acting like he owns it. Actually, what I should do is feel sorry for his ugly ass, but he seriously needs to grow up. We've all got our issues, WORK IT OUT. Don't make me see the god damn idiocy. I'm walking around everyday building up more and more anger towards this guy, and other dumbasses at the school. I just feel like smacking you across the face you jerk! I'm so sick of my school and it's such a relief to know that two years of torture is almost over. Can you believe a school where almost 80 % of the students don't give a rats ass about their studies. They don't realize how lucky they are to be able to go to school, fucking ungrateful pricks. So many people around the world who would do ANYTHING to be where they are, and still they just waste it on sillyness. I would do anything to see those people trade places with the ones who wishes they could go to school and see them really struggling so that they realize how fucking lucky they are!
I need to find ways to calm down quickly or one day I'll just explode, and we don't want that to happen do we? It's time to take out the "self-help" books and gain calmness again. Any tips? I'll be more than willing to hear them!


Anyways, except for that little anecdote I have some good news - I got a job today in home help service (:, and it's right where I live. The summer is rescued, I can pay my bills!! AND I can save up more money for L.A. ! It's GREAT. I've got an appointment with a lady on Thursday so that we can go through when I can work. Finally I can take a breather and know that everything will be aaaaaall right.

Looking forward talking to my friend Sinai tonight. She's said she's going to call me when she's got a calling card and that she's got a whole lot to talk to me about. Mostly love problems I think. You know, sometimes it's pretty nice not to have someone in your life because you don't need to worry about those kind of things. But I guess the good things make up for the bad things, right? Otherwise it's not a healthy relationship. Believe me, I KNOW.

No, no, no. I've got to quit writing and start doing something useful. I had to cancel my coffe date with my dear Charlotte (who's here for a week from London) so that I can finnish my homework. History and business law. Yeey! Well I like history very much, much more so the later part of history, 1800 and forward. Right now we're covering the first world war and the depression and the so called "THE HAPPY 20'S".

Alright, gats to go (like the guys in the hood say). So long babes!




Comments
Postat av: Elina

Efter som jag inte är så super bra på engelska och kan gissa mig till vilken liten varlese denna bloggen tillhör så tänkte jag bara kliva in och visa att jag från och med nu kommer att läsa. Jag är ju sån blogg nörd och det har vi diskuterat :)



Angående skolan och idioter så är det bara att tänka att du inte ska slösa din dyrbara tid och energi på att gå och irretera dig på andra människor. Fokusera på dig själv istället. Idioter finns det överallt och kommer tyvärr alltid att finnas. Men låt inte dem ta din energi utan lägg den på nått bättre.



Nu ska jag sova för jag är heeeelt slut och har varigt på middag och kom hem nu. Så i guess i see you in the morning :D

2010-03-31 @ 22:51:34
Postat av: Sara

I know, det är det jag borde göra men ända sedan jag började här så jag jag blivit lite smått värre hela tiden. När jag började så var jag betydligt mkt mer överseende med idioter och dylikt, jag måste hitta tillbaka till det tillståndet för jag vet att det är bara jag själv som lider av att rirritera mig på folk!



Va roligt, den är egentligen till för när jag åker till LA, det blir nog betydligt mkt intressantare att läsa då. Har inte så mkt kul att skriva just nu haha (:



Kanske kan ses på lovet?



GLAD PÅSK!

2010-04-01 @ 11:55:57
URL: http://thelosangelesdream.blogg.se/

TELL ME ALL ABOUT IT!

You're lovely name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (don't worry, it won't be published)

URL/Blogaddress:

What's on your mind babe?

Trackback
RSS 2.0