SARA DAY

Can you believe it? There is such a day as Sara Day, and therefore it's MY day today :) My two little sisters came by with a delicious strawberry and cream cake they had made. I was so happy that they and my mom had remembered, but then I found out that it was my mom who had told them both haha :) So I guess it was just like normal. But I actually remembered my own name day, that's unusual. But it's just bc I heard it on the news the other day :P

I was very glad that they came, and I definitely you should celebrate even the small things with a CAKE, that's what life is all about!

 

 

 

 

 

 









Thank you for this lovely evening girls! I love you both very much


Comments

TELL ME ALL ABOUT IT!

You're lovely name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (don't worry, it won't be published)

URL/Blogaddress:

What's on your mind babe?

Trackback
RSS 2.0