OLD GODS ALMOST DEAD





Okay so I turned the last page of Eric Clapton's autobiography today. It's been a really nice journey, but now I'm on to the next adventure; Old Gods Almost Dead: 40 Year Odyssey Of the Rolling Stones by Stephen Davis. Another one of my favorites; a biography.  624 pages with really small text. The only book I read that was that long was Michael Jackson: The Magic and the Madness by J. Randy Taraborelli (I can really recommend it) which I've read three times. Most auto/biographies are quite long, I like to think that they're better it they're long. How are you going to fit in even half of the lives otherwise?

We'll see for how long it'll keep my interest. Hopefully all the way :)




Comments

TELL ME ALL ABOUT IT!

You're lovely name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (don't worry, it won't be published)

URL/Blogaddress:

What's on your mind babe?

Trackback
RSS 2.0