H FOR HAPPINESS





I want to start off with sayin just how HAPPY I am right now (: And the reasons for that are several!

1. I GOT ACCEPTED TO COLUMBIA COLLEGE HOLLYWOOD!!!! My first choice ((: *Yeeeeeey to thaat!* ''ckeck''
2. Since I've been accepted to CCH it definitely means that: I'M GOIN TO AMERICA! ''check''
3. I've got a new SEXY haircut. NO more flatness, just plain sexiness ;) ''check''
4. I get to spend my Friday together with two sweetpeaches whom I care about dearly ♥ We're having a girls night IN ''check''
5. I got a job for the summer! ''check''
6. It's been a great week in school. I've done really well and I think I can expect a very high degree when I graduate *MORE yeeeey to THAT!* :) ''check''
7. I'm getting a digital camera tomorrow ''check''


a BIG, MASSIVE... CHE CHECK !!!!!




I found this pic when I Googled "Happiness" and I thought it was quite funny :) (but it's not recommended to use as a guidance though. You probably get why)



Comments
Postat av: Elina

Kom du in? vad roligt! verkligen jätte grattis!! hoppas att du kommer ha det riktigt gött där i LA!! fan du får maila mig ibland och uppdatera vad som händer :)

2010-04-26 @ 21:09:28
Postat av: Sara

JA! :D Jag är överlycklig :D Du får följa min resa här på bloggen!

2010-04-26 @ 22:56:31

TELL ME ALL ABOUT IT!

You're lovely name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (don't worry, it won't be published)

URL/Blogaddress:

What's on your mind babe?

Trackback
RSS 2.0